BUY FXO Forum Shares
1316
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.8467$1.9038
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: [ask] Mql4 Kondisi If

  1. #1
    Piplet
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    14
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default [ask] Mql4 Kondisi If

    Para master sekalian, saya newbie yg lg belajar bahasa MQL4.

    Saya sedang bingung nih, apa yg salah dengan kondisi berikut ini :

    if (Bid-OrderOpenPrice()==Point*10)
    {
    ........................
    }
    karena walaupun nilainya sdh sama/kondisi sdh memenuhi, tetapi tetap saja tidak
    bisa masuk ke dalam kondisi?

    Mohon pencerahan dari para master sekalian.

    Terimakasih.

  2. #2
    In Profit amtwoxtwo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Di sekitaran Bumi :D
    Posts
    204
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by willya View Post
    Para master sekalian, saya newbie yg lg belajar bahasa MQL4.

    Saya sedang bingung nih, apa yg salah dengan kondisi berikut ini :

    if (Bid-OrderOpenPrice()==Point*10)
    {
    ........................
    }
    karena walaupun nilainya sdh sama/kondisi sdh memenuhi, tetapi tetap saja tidak
    bisa masuk ke dalam kondisi?

    Mohon pencerahan dari para master sekalian.

    Terimakasih.
    Nha yg dimau bro ap..
    kondisi sdh memenuhi ?
    Cthnya gmn bro.. Koq mnrt saya, kondisi i2 g bs trpenuhi

    Take a look what you've started
    In the world flashing from your eyes
    And you know that you've got it
    From the thunder you feel inside

    D World Is Mine......

  3. #3
    In Profit awangk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    215
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by willya View Post
    Para master sekalian, saya newbie yg lg belajar bahasa MQL4.

    Saya sedang bingung nih, apa yg salah dengan kondisi berikut ini :

    if (Bid-OrderOpenPrice()==Point*10)
    {
    ........................
    }
    karena walaupun nilainya sdh sama/kondisi sdh memenuhi, tetapi tetap saja tidak
    bisa masuk ke dalam kondisi?

    Mohon pencerahan dari para master sekalian.

    Terimakasih.
    coba pake ini:

    Code:
    if ( NormalizeDouble(Bid-OrderOpenPrice(),Digits) == NormalizeDouble(Point*10,Digits) )
    {
       //........................
    }
    rgds,

  4. #4
    Piplet
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    14
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Terimakasih Master Awangk & amtwoxtwo,

    Sudah saya coba & berhasil.

    Oh iya Master Awangk, saya ada pertanyaan lg nih yg saya post di thread berikut ini :
    forum.fxopen.com/showthread.php?t=52515

    (karena beda topik jadi saya post di thread baru)

    Mohon bantuannya ya Master Awang..

    Terimakasih.
    Last edited by willya; 03-07-2009 at 05:38 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Disclaimer
2005-2016 © FXOpen All rights reserved. Various trademarks held by their respective owners.

Risk Warning:: Trading on the Forex market involves substantial risks, including complete possible loss of funds and other losses and is not suitable for all members. Clients should make an independent judgment as to whether trading is appropriate for them in the light of their financial condition, investment experience, risk tolerance and other factors.

FXOpen Markets Limited, a company duly registered in Nevis under the company No. C 42235. FXOpen is a member of The Financial Commission.

FXOpen AU Pty Ltd., a company authorised and regulated by the Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC). AFSL 412871ABN 61 143 678 719.

FXOpen Ltd. a company registered in England and Wales under company number 07273392 and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (previously, the Financial Services Authority) under FCA firm reference number 579202.

FXOpen does not provide services for United States residents.

Join us