$1.8388$1.8957
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Forex Education - Get huge profits with this simple strategy

Bullish
    FXO Shares
    FXO Bonus
    Thanks

Default Forex Education - Get huge profits with this simple strategy

Here I will explain some simple knowledge that anyone can use to target big gains.

The basic logic is simply to use the long term fundamentals measure the bullish or bearishness of a market and then when its at an extreme use technical levels to execute trading signals.

I have been a trader for 5 years and had the confidence to do the euro trade live and will review that and another big trading opportunity.

Keep in mind this equation its how and why markets move:

Fundamentals + investor perception = market price

We all have the same facts to look at but you me and millions of other traders draw our own conclusions and thats the price.

Its a fact that humans are governed by greed and fear and push prices to far away from fair value.

Prices then they return when traders realize what they have done.

In the euro for example at the peak the traders had simply pushed prices too far and the consensus believed the following:

- US Interest rates could decline by 1%.
    - The US economy could slide into recession.
    - Oil would trade over $100 and barrel and stay there.
    - The credit crunch was a US not an international affair.

The facts of course did not support such a bearish view and rates are now perceived as not falling further, GDP and jobs data supports the view that the US economy is on the mend, the credit crunch hurts everyone not just the US and finally oil never stood a hope of trading at 100 or more as demand is falling and next year it will trade in the 80 - 90 region.

So when we saw this and newswires Giselle the super model was insisting she be paid in any currency than dollars, you know the dollar had been pushed to far!