$1.8211$1.8774
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: newbie

Piplet
    FXO Shares
    FXO Bonus
    Thanks

Default newbie

hey there,im a newbie and i have read a lot about forex. its terminologies, schedule and almost anything related to forex. i just wanna ask where do i go from this?, im really confused i tried trading with demo account got some luck but a lot of times i always loose. anyway im thinking of a specific system that would really help me start.. can anyone please help?

Bullish
    FXO Shares
    FXO Bonus
    Thanks

learn candlestick patterns and trade on long term first

Bullish
    FXO Shares
    FXO Bonus
    Thanks

use some indicators....
    it's will help you...

Bullish
    FXO Shares
    FXO Bonus
    Thanks

Hello, nice to see You in Fx society.

Well, there is a lot of stuff around the forum.

Here You can find some terminology :

http://forum.fxopen.com/showthread.php?t=18270

I think it's good starting point.

You should also read about technical analysis ( TA ):

* basic set of technical indicators
    * advanced set is welcome too
    * check systems

.. but remember Holy Grail doesn't exits! This is the worst mistake commit by beginners.

* learn some economy (economic indicators and have some grasp what it is)

Well, that's all.. for now.

Bullish
    FXO Shares
    FXO Bonus
    Thanks

I 've never been into what they have said the Holy Grail. I have a system given by a friend and I am sticking to it. Though I have lost for so many times already I will never stop giving a try.

jimboma

Default Forex newbie

Hi guys,

I recently registered to this forum and hope that anybody can
    give me an advice on the forex - I am looking for an introduction
    for noobs. I have already a little knowledge about shares.

I have the big hope that the recent turbulences in the forex market promise
    easy money not only for the experts.

Thanks,
    Jim

FXO Shares
    FXO Bonus
    Thanks