We BuyWe Sell
$2.1252$2.1909

Thread: Asking For elliot Wave

In Profit
    FXO Shares
    FXO Bonus
    Thanks

Default Asking For elliot Wave

Hello, TheRock gonna ask if anyone have workspace from 2000 in 1hr 4 hr and daily in wave analysis.

Therock gonna learn how to execute limit order, so the rock think that wave analysis is very important
    Is Cookin!!!

Bullish
    FXO Shares
    FXO Bonus
    Thanks

dear sir

elliote wave is very important trade method

but there are many elliote schools and that is problem

thanx

In Profit
    FXO Shares
    FXO Bonus
    Thanks

me too want to learn more about elliot wave.. i just read the very basic of it.. if somebody knows how to do it effectively kindly share it here. when you want to learn the basics of elliot wave try to visit babypips dot com...

Bullish
    FXO Shares
    FXO Bonus
    Thanks

I am a newbie,I`d like listening to others' opinion .
    thanks.

Bullish
    FXO Shares
    FXO Bonus
    Thanks

ELLIOTT WAVE THEORY BASICS

Like many things Elliott Wave theory can be simple or complex, it's up to you. The basic premise is that high volume, free markets (no Government intervention over the long haul) are subject to the individual investors hopes (greed) and fears en masse. These emotional capitulations are reflected graphically at any point of any day by price. Portraying these swings in chart form provides a picture of the current market psychology. In the earlier part of this century Ralph Nelson Elliott promulgated tools with which to interpret the chart patterns and hence, the name of the theory.

ELLIOTT WAVE IMPULSE PATTERN