BUY FXO Forum Shares
1315
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$2.0352$2.0981
Page 95 of 101 FirstFirst ... 4585919293949596979899 ... LastLast
Results 1,411 to 1,425 of 1502

Thread: Add some futures,fix your MQ4 files (experts,indicators,scripts)

  1. #1411
    In Profit BILBAO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    180
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    109
    Thanked 22 Times in 21 Posts

    Default

    EEVVIILL:
    I USE MQL5 VPS service and last version ea you made for me,after migration it on vps ea don't work {last version ea/with hiken ashi meaning}

    it can't work on vps,but same ea {previous version} you made for me work correctly on vps

    could you check last version of it{dynamic gain with heiken ashi meaning}

    regard

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2017-09-11_164418.jpg 
Views:	1 
Size:	93.8 KB 
ID:	62455

    i have not any error on tab
    Last edited by BILBAO; 09-11-2017 at 01:30 PM.

  2. #1412
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    860
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts

    Default

    Show me bouth tabs.
    Experts and Journal

    And try to test in tester first(on vps).


    In my tester I have error with wrong ind name.
    In EA I wrote ind2_name="...v2_4"
    must be ind2_name="...v2.4"
    Last edited by eevviill; 09-11-2017 at 06:06 PM.
    MQL4 programmer


  3. #1413
    In Profit BILBAO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    180
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    109
    Thanked 22 Times in 21 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    Show me bouth tabs.
    Experts and Journal

    And try to test in tester first(on vps).


    In my tester I have error with wrong ind name.
    In EA I wrote ind2_name="...v2_4"
    must be ind2_name="...v2.4"
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2017-09-11_222851.jpg 
Views:	2 
Size:	244.1 KB 
ID:	62470

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2017-09-11_222748.jpg 
Views:	2 
Size:	228.5 KB 
ID:	62471

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2017-09-11_223214.jpg 
Views:	1 
Size:	141.0 KB 
ID:	62472

    I DON'T KNOW WHY THIS VERSION CAN'T WORK ON VPS

    all another my ea work on vps
    Last edited by BILBAO; 09-11-2017 at 07:04 PM.

  4. #1414
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    860
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BILBAO View Post
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2017-09-11_222851.jpg 
Views:	2 
Size:	244.1 KB 
ID:	62470

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2017-09-11_222748.jpg 
Views:	2 
Size:	228.5 KB 
ID:	62471

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2017-09-11_223214.jpg 
Views:	1 
Size:	141.0 KB 
ID:	62472

    I DON'T KNOW WHY THIS VERSION CAN'T WORK ON VPS

    all another my ea work on vps
    Why EA not smiles?
    Did you seted true to Autotrading and allow EA to trade?
    MQL4 programmer


  5. #1415
    In Profit BILBAO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    180
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    109
    Thanked 22 Times in 21 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    Why EA not smiles?
    Did you seted true to Autotrading and allow EA to trade?
    yes

    on mql5 vps when we migrate ea on vps,in mt4 after migrating ea information to vps server ,EA work on vps,it don't need mt4 terminal{or auto trading} because we migrate all setting{charts///expert//and all information on terminal} to mql5 vps server


    all of dynamic gain ea you made for me work perfect on vps ,but this last version i don't know why can't work on vps {it just work on mt4 terminal}
    Last edited by BILBAO; 09-11-2017 at 08:15 PM.

  6. #1416
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    860
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BILBAO View Post
    yes

    on mql5 vps when we migrate ea on vps,in mt4 after migrating ea information to vps server ,EA work on vps,it don't need mt4 terminal{or auto trading} because we migrate all setting{charts///expert//and all information on terminal} to mql5 vps server


    all of dynamic gain ea you made for me work perfect on vps ,but this last version i don't know why can't work on vps {it just work on mt4 terminal}
    I tested in tester and it is ok.
    You need to ask mql5 the reason of this situation.
    MQL4 programmer


  7. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    BILBAO (09-11-2017)

  8. #1417
    In Profit BILBAO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    180
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    109
    Thanked 22 Times in 21 Posts

    Default

    eevviill:
    could you please made a ea exactly like this one i attach

    it have very low dd% and extremely profitable

    think it use demark indicator


    it just run on tester

    thanks
    Attached Files Attached Files

  9. #1418
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    860
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BILBAO View Post
    eevviill:
    could you please made a ea exactly like this one i attach

    it have very low dd% and extremely profitable

    think it use demark indicator


    it just run on tester

    thanks
    Only mq4 file can be edited.

    P.S. I think it is a tester grail.
    MQL4 programmer


  10. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    BILBAO (09-12-2017)

  11. #1419
    In Profit BILBAO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    180
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    109
    Thanked 22 Times in 21 Posts

    Default

    hello eevviilll:
    could you please add this option to ea

    when trend change{according heiken ashi candle} ea close all of open position
    exp: i'm in bear trend and just take sell position and for next day trend change to bull, EA must close all sell position and vice versa for bull trend


    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2017-09-13_204438.jpg 
Views:	3 
Size:	184.3 KB 
ID:	62524

    thanks so much

  12. #1420
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    860
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BILBAO View Post
    hello eevviilll:
    could you please add this option to ea

    when trend change{according heiken ashi candle} ea close all of open position
    exp: i'm in bear trend and just take sell position and for next day trend change to bull, EA must close all sell position and vice versa for bull trend


    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2017-09-13_204438.jpg 
Views:	3 
Size:	184.3 KB 
ID:	62524

    thanks so much
    Hello.
    Where is EA and indicator?
    MQL4 programmer


  13. #1421
    In Profit BILBAO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    180
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    109
    Thanked 22 Times in 21 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    Hello.
    Where is EA and indicator?
    here is: https://forum.fxopen.com/threads/116...=1#post2301142

  14. #1422
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    860
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BILBAO View Post
    /////
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer


  15. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    BILBAO (09-16-2017)

  16. #1423
    In Profit BILBAO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    180
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    109
    Thanked 22 Times in 21 Posts

    Default

    HELLO EEVVIILL:
    FINALLY FIND OPEN SOURCE OF THIS EA

    but i have little problem
    why ea don't close trade on martingale?
    could you please recheck this code
    mean it just close one trade not all of trade

    why ea can't work like ex4 i attached


    regard
    Attached Files Attached Files

  17. #1424
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    860
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BILBAO View Post
    HELLO EEVVIILL:
    FINALLY FIND OPEN SOURCE OF THIS EA

    but i have little problem
    why ea don't close trade on martingale?
    could you please recheck this code
    mean it just close one trade not all of trade

    why ea can't work like ex4 i attached


    regard
    Hello.
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer


  18. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    BILBAO (09-18-2017)

  19. #1425
    In Profit BILBAO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    180
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    109
    Thanked 22 Times in 21 Posts

    Default

    eeevviill:
    it work now correctly,but ea do not increase lot size on martingale

    could you check it

    regard

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2017-09-18_115153.jpg 
Views:	4 
Size:	80.1 KB 
ID:	62572

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2017-09-18_114732.jpg 
Views:	3 
Size:	101.2 KB 
ID:	62573

Page 95 of 101 FirstFirst ... 4585919293949596979899 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Disclaimer
2005-2017 © FXOpen All rights reserved. Various trademarks held by their respective owners.

Risk Warning:: Trading on the Forex market involves substantial risks, including complete possible loss of funds and other losses and is not suitable for all members. Clients should make an independent judgment as to whether trading is appropriate for them in the light of their financial condition, investment experience, risk tolerance and other factors.

FXOpen Markets Limited, a company duly registered in Nevis under the company No. C 42235. FXOpen is a member of The Financial Commission.

FXOpen AU Pty Ltd., a company authorised and regulated by the Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC). AFSL 412871ABN 61 143 678 719.

FXOpen Ltd. a company registered in England and Wales under company number 07273392 and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (previously, the Financial Services Authority) under FCA firm reference number 579202.

FXOpen does not provide services for United States residents.

Join us