BUY FXO Forum Shares
1315
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.9885$2.05
Page 51 of 101 FirstFirst ... 4147484950515253545561 ... LastLast
Results 751 to 765 of 1502

Thread: Add some futures,fix your MQ4 files (experts,indicators,scripts)

  1. #751
    Piplet
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    25
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Default

    Hello mr. eevviill
    on sto_cci_rsi_ea_new_v1_1
    83-99-121-209-225-226-244-246 lines.
    total 8 warnings

    I pasted a pic for 8 lines.

    thank you

    - - - Updated - - -

    same as sto_cci_rsi.mq4
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails pic 3.png  

  2. #752
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    860
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ionic View Post
    Hello mr. eevviill
    on sto_cci_rsi_ea_new_v1_1
    83-99-121-209-225-226-244-246 lines.
    total 8 warnings

    I pasted a pic for 8 lines.

    thank you

    - - - Updated - - -

    same as sto_cci_rsi.mq4
    My files haven't any errors.
    MQL4 programmer


  3. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    ionic (05-18-2017)

  4. #753
    Piplet
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    25
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    My files haven't any errors.



    Its very interesting.
    is my pc showing error or warning?
    And also, on all eas can be problem on my pc mr. eevviill.


    Ok, if no problem ı will try it on another pc again.


    Thank you very much I've occupied you.

    regards

  5. #754
    Bullish
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    66
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    25
    Thanked 16 Times in 16 Posts

    Default

    Hello EeVvIiLl - I see there is a variation of the Sto-Rsi-CCI Indicator as attached. Can you code two levels as indicated in the picture and code a BUY - SELL Alert when there are crossings above and below the levels - please, Thank You
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails EeVvIiLl 014.png  
    Attached Files Attached Files

  6. #755
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    860
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TheJurgFX View Post
    Hello EeVvIiLl - I see there is a variation of the Sto-Rsi-CCI Indicator as attached. Can you code two levels as indicated in the picture and code a BUY - SELL Alert when there are crossings above and below the levels - please, Thank You
    Hello.
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer


  7. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    TheJurgFX (05-19-2017)

  8. #756
    Piplet
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    8
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Default Convert to MT5 EA

    Hello my master!

    I hope you doing well. Your help and supports are always been appreciated. God bless you. If you have time and don't mind please, could you convert the bellow attached EA (autotrading robot)to MT5 EA. I will be so much thankful for your kind help. Note: once before, you added trading option to this EA.

    Kind regards
    Attached Files Attached Files

  9. #757
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    860
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Shabirsaleem View Post
    Hello my master!

    I hope you doing well. Your help and supports are always been appreciated. God bless you. If you have time and don't mind please, could you convert the bellow attached EA (autotrading robot)to MT5 EA. I will be so much thankful for your kind help. Note: once before, you added trading option to this EA.

    Kind regards
    Hello.
    Sorry.
    I am coding only on mql4.

    P.S. Why are you need mt5?
    MQL4 programmer


  10. #758
    Intraday Master ghai76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    312
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    92
    Thanked 36 Times in 35 Posts

    Default

    hi master please make a moving average cross ea.
    condition is 2 smoothed moving average when cross then same time order placed and next cross order closed and new order another direction placed.
    thanks
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails XM MT4.png  

  11. #759
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    860
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Shabirsaleem View Post
    Hello my master!

    I hope you doing well. Your help and supports are always been appreciated. God bless you. If you have time and don't mind please, could you convert the bellow attached EA (autotrading robot)to MT5 EA. I will be so much thankful for your kind help. Note: once before, you added trading option to this EA.

    Kind regards
    I found this.
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer


  12. #760
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    860
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ghai76 View Post
    hi master please make a moving average cross ea.
    condition is 2 smoothed moving average when cross then same time order placed and next cross order closed and new order another direction placed.
    thanks
    Hello.
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer


  13. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    ghai76 (05-19-2017)

  14. #761
    Bullish
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    66
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    25
    Thanked 16 Times in 16 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    Hello.
    Thank you --- question, is there a way to smoothen the red line?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails EeVvIiLl 015.png  
    Attached Files Attached Files

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to TheJurgFX For This Useful Post:

    eevviill (05-19-2017)

  16. #762
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    860
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TheJurgFX View Post
    Thank you --- question, is there a way to smoothen the red line?
    .....
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer


  17. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    TheJurgFX (05-19-2017)

  18. #763
    Piplet
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    8
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    Hello.
    Sorry.
    I am coding only on mql4.

    P.S. Why are you need mt5?
    I wanted to use it for cent accounts where you can open 0.01 lot. I want to trade based on martingale strategy and open as many as 20 trade with limited budget. Roboforex has cent account but trading 0.01 lot with floating spread is available on MT5 only, for MT4, mini trade order is 0.1. However, we can trade 0.01 lot on MT4 too but with fixed spread and 4 digits.

    Thanks anyway Master. Best wishes

  19. #764
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    860
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Shabirsaleem View Post
    I wanted to use it for cent accounts where you can open 0.01 lot. I want to trade based on martingale strategy and open as many as 20 trade with limited budget. Roboforex has cent account but trading 0.01 lot with floating spread is available on MT5 only, for MT4, mini trade order is 0.1. However, we can trade 0.01 lot on MT4 too but with fixed spread and 4 digits.

    Thanks anyway Master. Best wishes
    Why not open account here, on FXOpen?
    MQL4 programmer


  20. #765
    Intraday Master ghai76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    312
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    92
    Thanked 36 Times in 35 Posts

    Default

    thanks for making this ea please add some more filter in this ea.
    1. please add news filter.
    2. please add lot size filter. if i place first order 0.01 if this order close negative then next order auto increase 1 point means second order lot size 0.02 if second order gone negative then third order place 0.03 every order increased till then order not closed profit.
    Attached Files Attached Files

Page 51 of 101 FirstFirst ... 4147484950515253545561 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Disclaimer
2005-2017 © FXOpen All rights reserved. Various trademarks held by their respective owners.

Risk Warning:: Trading on the Forex market involves substantial risks, including complete possible loss of funds and other losses and is not suitable for all members. Clients should make an independent judgment as to whether trading is appropriate for them in the light of their financial condition, investment experience, risk tolerance and other factors.

FXOpen Markets Limited, a company duly registered in Nevis under the company No. C 42235. FXOpen is a member of The Financial Commission.

FXOpen AU Pty Ltd., a company authorised and regulated by the Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC). AFSL 412871ABN 61 143 678 719.

FXOpen Ltd. a company registered in England and Wales under company number 07273392 and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (previously, the Financial Services Authority) under FCA firm reference number 579202.

FXOpen does not provide services for United States residents.

Join us