FXOpen Broker

10+ years’
experience in FX

VISIT WEBSITE

Trading Accounts

ECN, STP,
Micro, Crypto

START TRADING

Try Free Demo

Practice Forex trading
risk free

OPEN DEMO ACCOUNT

PAMM Technology

Become a Master
or a Follower

JOIN PAMM SERVICE
Page 88 of 101 FirstFirst ... 387884858687888990919298 ... LastLast
Results 1,306 to 1,320 of 1502

Thread: Add some futures,fix your MQ4 files (experts,indicators,scripts)

  1. #1306
    Intraday Master ghai76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    312
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    92
    Thanked 36 Times in 35 Posts

    Default

    i know this is not funny this is very important for ea. i am seriously required because when i set buy and market move against direction then i first stop ea for buy side and again set sell then market again move then again same process if i first set buy and sell direction then not problem. and i set ea without any tension.

  2. #1307
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    863
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TheJurgFX View Post
    Hello EeVvIiLl

    Can you please add a Buy / Sell Alert to this indicator - Thank You very much ...
    Hello.
    It can't be like in your screen becouse indicator redraws 2-3 bars.
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer


  3. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    TheJurgFX (08-10-2017)

  4. #1308
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    863
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ghai76 View Post
    i know this is not funny this is very important for ea. i am seriously required because when i set buy and market move against direction then i first stop ea for buy side and again set sell then market again move then again same process if i first set buy and sell direction then not problem. and i set ea without any tension.
    It is not funny becouse I asked you one things and you answered on 0 questions and repeat same.
    MQL4 programmer


  5. #1309
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    863
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ghai76 View Post
    hi master this ea give me best result if you add a button in this ea then this ea give more better result.please add on off button for ea start and also add buy and sell price box where i fill price ea place first sell and buy order that price.because when market move against that time i want sell if that button on screen then buy and sell easy work all directions. please remove open type function buy and sell in ea setting.
    Thanks
    /////
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer


  6. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    ghai76 (08-10-2017)

  7. #1310
    Bullish
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    66
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    25
    Thanked 16 Times in 16 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    Hello.
    It can't be like in your screen becouse indicator redraws 2-3 bars.
    Thanks for your quick response and pointing that out to me - and once again, thank you for coding the Alert
    Enjoy your Day !!!

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to TheJurgFX For This Useful Post:

    eevviill (08-10-2017)

  9. #1311
    Intraday Master ghai76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    312
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    92
    Thanked 36 Times in 35 Posts

    Default

    nice sir.
    everything is possible for eevviill sir.

    thanks
    Last edited by ghai76; 08-10-2017 at 11:20 AM.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to ghai76 For This Useful Post:

    eevviill (08-10-2017)

  11. #1312
    Intraday Master ghai76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    312
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    92
    Thanked 36 Times in 35 Posts

    Default

    SIR PLEASE CHECK WHEN I CHANGE TIME FRAME THEN BUY AND SELL PRICE FILL BY ME IN BOX AUTO PRICE REMOVE WHY.?

  12. #1313
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    863
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ghai76 View Post
    SIR PLEASE CHECK WHEN I CHANGE TIME FRAME THEN BUY AND SELL PRICE FILL BY ME IN BOX AUTO PRICE REMOVE WHY.?
    Becouse when you change TF objects deleting and creating again.
    MQL4 programmer


  13. #1314
    Intraday Master ghai76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    312
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    92
    Thanked 36 Times in 35 Posts

    Default

    SIR PLEASE SET PRICE NOT REMOVE ON TIME FRAME CHANGE.PLEASE CANCEL OBJECTS DELETING FUNCTION OR PAUSE.

  14. #1315
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    863
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ghai76 View Post
    SIR PLEASE SET PRICE NOT REMOVE ON TIME FRAME CHANGE.PLEASE CANCEL OBJECTS DELETING FUNCTION OR PAUSE.
    .......
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer


  15. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    ghai76 (08-10-2017)

  16. #1316
    Intraday Master ghai76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    312
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    92
    Thanked 36 Times in 35 Posts

    Default

    hi master previously this indicator working fine but today i install new mt4 then this indicator not working please set this indicator when i apply this indicator on chart then not responding shown.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Untitled.png  
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by ghai76; 08-13-2017 at 06:44 AM.

  17. #1317
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    863
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ghai76 View Post
    hi master previously this indicator working fine but today i install new mt4 then this indicator not working please set this indicator when i apply this indicator on chart then not responding shown.
    Hello.
    1)UseZigZagForHL=false
    or
    2)You must have ZZ indicator
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer


  18. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    ghai76 (08-13-2017)

  19. #1318
    Bullish
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    66
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    25
    Thanked 16 Times in 16 Posts

    Default

    Hi EeVvIiLl - just a Question -

    Is it possible for you to code an auto trend alert line for this GANN Indicator you did for me some time ago - as per picture?

    If Yes could you do so, please!
    If No - just say No.

    Or maybe you know of a similar type indicator and let me know the name of it or perhaps attach it if you have it in your Data Base.

    Many Thanks ...
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails EeVvIiLl 027.png  
    Attached Files Attached Files

  20. #1319
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    863
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TheJurgFX View Post
    Hi EeVvIiLl - just a Question -

    Is it possible for you to code an auto trend alert line for this GANN Indicator you did for me some time ago - as per picture?

    If Yes could you do so, please!
    If No - just say No.

    Or maybe you know of a similar type indicator and let me know the name of it or perhaps attach it if you have it in your Data Base.

    Many Thanks ...
    Hello.
    Gann indicator not even small simmilar to what you want.

    Who will draw lines?
    MQL4 programmer


  21. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    TheJurgFX (08-15-2017)

  22. #1320
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,338
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    863
    Thanked 635 Times in 537 Posts
    MQL4 programmer


Page 88 of 101 FirstFirst ... 387884858687888990919298 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Disclaimer
2005-2017 © FXOpen All rights reserved. Various trademarks held by their respective owners.

Risk Warning:: Trading on the Forex market involves substantial risks, including complete possible loss of funds and other losses and is not suitable for all members. Clients should make an independent judgment as to whether trading is appropriate for them in the light of their financial condition, investment experience, risk tolerance and other factors.

FXOpen Markets Limited, a company duly registered in Nevis under the company No. C 42235. FXOpen is a member of The Financial Commission.

FXOpen AU Pty Ltd., a company authorised and regulated by the Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC). AFSL 412871ABN 61 143 678 719.

FXOpen Ltd. a company registered in England and Wales under company number 07273392 and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (previously, the Financial Services Authority) under FCA firm reference number 579202.

FXOpen does not provide services for United States residents.

Join us