FXOpen Broker

10+ years’
experience in FX

VISIT WEBSITE

Trading Accounts

ECN, STP,
Micro, Crypto

START TRADING

Try Free Demo

Practice Forex trading
risk free

OPEN DEMO ACCOUNT

PAMM Technology

Become a Master
or a Follower

JOIN PAMM SERVICE
Page 176 of 179 FirstFirst ... 76126166172173174175176177178179 LastLast
Results 2,626 to 2,640 of 2675

Thread: Add some futures,fix your MQ4 files (experts,indicators,scripts)

  1. #2626
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    2,814
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    1,296
    Thanked 1,084 Times in 973 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ghai76 View Post
    Hi master please add a option in this indicator to draw a trendline on candle chart like this image. i draw a yellow trend line where AIO DIVERGENCE INDICATOR DRAW A TREND LINE ON BELOW RSI
    ...
    Haha.
    Who is the author(editor) of this indicator?

    http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php...16562415638913
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    ghai76 (03-13-2019)

  3. #2627
    Piplet
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    8
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Hi eevviill

    Please help.

    The multiplier 1.5 not working here.

    https://dropmefiles.com/1cUYC

  4. #2628
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    2,814
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    1,296
    Thanked 1,084 Times in 973 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by wiseacre View Post
    Hi eevviill

    Please help.

    The multiplier 1.5 not working here.

    https://dropmefiles.com/1cUYC
    Hello.
    Example?
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  5. #2629
    Piplet
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    8
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    Hello.
    Example?
    Only Martingale 2 factor is working. When trying to put anything less than 2. Its causing some errors and not working properly

  6. #2630
    Elder Analyst ghai76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    648
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    172
    Thanked 73 Times in 72 Posts

    Default

    Hi master please add a one more indicator in this ea.
    please add true/false option for this indicator
    indicator is rsi when candle close above ma band and dss and rsoima indicator is over bought level and rsi when cross 70 level then ea place first sell order and when these same 4 signal came on over sold and rsi cross 30 level then place first buy order.

    please make main part of rsi indicator is cross not oversold and overbought.

    http://s000.tinyupload.com/?file_id=...53980451371572



    Last edited by ghai76; 03-17-2019 at 07:37 AM.

  7. #2631
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    2,814
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    1,296
    Thanked 1,084 Times in 973 Posts

    Default

    So you need RSI >30 <70?
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  8. #2632
    Elder Analyst ghai76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    648
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    172
    Thanked 73 Times in 72 Posts

    Default

    i need when rsi 70 cross and move to down then place sell trade and when rsi 30 cross and move to up then buy trade.

    please check this rsi alert indicator i mark yellow when rsi cross 70 level and move to down then place order means when this alert indicator give alert.


    http://s000.tinyupload.com/?file_id=...99525322313646


    Last edited by ghai76; 03-17-2019 at 10:12 AM.

  9. #2633
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    2,814
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    1,296
    Thanked 1,084 Times in 973 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by wiseacre View Post
    Hi eevviill

    Please help.

    The multiplier 1.5 not working here.

    https://dropmefiles.com/1cUYC
    http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php...70552863625329
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  10. #2634
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    2,814
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    1,296
    Thanked 1,084 Times in 973 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ghai76 View Post
    i need when rsi 70 cross and move to down then place sell trade and when rsi 30 cross and move to up then buy trade.

    please check this rsi alert indicator i mark yellow when rsi cross 70 level and move to down then place order means when this alert indicator give alert.


    http://s000.tinyupload.com/?file_id=...99525322313646
    ...
    v2.4
    http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php...62874520469875

    P.S. I haven't seen more complicated example of RSI cross
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    ghai76 (03-18-2019)

  12. #2635
    Elder Analyst ghai76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    648
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    172
    Thanked 73 Times in 72 Posts

    Default

    working fine

  13. #2636
    Moderator Rizal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Malacca
    Posts
    2,373
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    96
    Thanked 358 Times in 250 Posts

    Default

    hello eevviill,

    please help to fix the warning. it has error "invalid lots amount for OrderSend function. OrderSend error 4051" when running the ea.

    also please remain the #property strict and void OnTick(). thank you in advance

    http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php...19398657550822

    p/s: i am trying to use OnTick() function instead of int Start()
    Last edited by Rizal; 03-20-2019 at 03:47 PM.

  14. #2637
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    2,814
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    1,296
    Thanked 1,084 Times in 973 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rizal View Post
    hello eevviill,

    please help to fix the warning. it has error "invalid lots amount for OrderSend function. OrderSend error 4051" when running the ea.

    also please remain the #property strict and void OnTick(). thank you in advance

    http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php...19398657550822

    p/s: i am trying to use OnTick() function instead of int Start()
    Hello.
    http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php...91803945370983
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    Rizal (03-20-2019)

  16. #2638
    Moderator Rizal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Malacca
    Posts
    2,373
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    96
    Thanked 358 Times in 250 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    it still have lot error


  17. #2639
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    2,814
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    1,296
    Thanked 1,084 Times in 973 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rizal View Post
    it still have lot error

    default settings?
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  18. #2640
    Moderator Rizal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Malacca
    Posts
    2,373
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    96
    Thanked 358 Times in 250 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    default settings?
    yes default setting

Page 176 of 179 FirstFirst ... 76126166172173174175176177178179 LastLast

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Disclaimer
2005-2019 © FXOpen All rights reserved. Various trademarks held by their respective owners.

Risk Warning:: Trading on the Forex market involves substantial risks, including complete possible loss of funds and other losses and is not suitable for all members. Clients should make an independent judgment as to whether trading is appropriate for them in the light of their financial condition, investment experience, risk tolerance and other factors.

FXOpen Markets Limited, a company duly registered in Nevis under the company No. C 42235. FXOpen is a member of The Financial Commission.

FXOpen AU Pty Ltd., a company authorised and regulated by the Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC). AFSL 412871ABN 61 143 678 719.

FXOpen Ltd. a company registered in England and Wales under company number 07273392 and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (previously, the Financial Services Authority) under FCA firm reference number 579202.

FXOpen does not provide services for United States residents.

Join us