FXOpen Broker

10+ years’
experience in FX

VISIT WEBSITE

Trading Accounts

ECN, STP,
Micro, Crypto

START TRADING

Try Free Demo

Practice Forex trading
risk free

OPEN DEMO ACCOUNT

PAMM Technology

Become a Master
or a Follower

JOIN PAMM SERVICE
Page 110 of 111 FirstFirst ... 1060100106107108109110111 LastLast
Results 1,636 to 1,650 of 1654

Thread: Add some futures,fix your MQ4 files (experts,indicators,scripts)

  1. #1636
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,603
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    966
    Thanked 706 Times in 608 Posts

    Default

    Hello.
    When orders must be closed?
    MQL4 programmer

  2. #1637
    In Profit BILBAO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    190
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    113
    Thanked 22 Times in 21 Posts

    Default

    ea must close order like martingel

    at target money

  3. #1638
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,603
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    966
    Thanked 706 Times in 608 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BILBAO View Post
    ea must close order like martingel

    at target money
    https://nofile.io/f/ZsJrJXGvWJ5/ZigZag+indent+EA.mq4
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    BILBAO (04-09-2018)

  5. #1639
    In Profit BILBAO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    190
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    113
    Thanked 22 Times in 21 Posts

    Default

    thanka very much eeviil:
    but why EA cant close all order{TP} like martinge?

    like picture:
    https://www.sendspace.com/file/lt1i7v

    which setting must change to ea close all orders at tp?

    regard

  6. #1640
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,603
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    966
    Thanked 706 Times in 608 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BILBAO View Post
    thanka very much eeviil:
    but why EA cant close all order{TP} like martinge?

    like picture:
    https://www.sendspace.com/file/lt1i7v

    which setting must change to ea close all orders at tp?

    regard
    CloseProfit=200 dollars
    MQL4 programmer

  7. #1641
    In Profit BILBAO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    190
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    113
    Thanked 22 Times in 21 Posts

    Default

    could you please add LOT EXPONENT TO ea

    regard

    like this:
    https://www.sendspace.com/file/7owjiq

  8. #1642
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,603
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    966
    Thanked 706 Times in 608 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BILBAO View Post
    could you please add LOT EXPONENT TO ea

    regard

    like this:
    https://www.sendspace.com/file/7owjiq
    http://www.filedropper.com/showdownl...zigzagindentea
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer

  9. #1643
    Intraday Master ghai76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    363
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    103
    Thanked 46 Times in 45 Posts

    Default

    hi master please check why ea data auto remove when i open mt4 so ea not place any order and when i reset ea then working fine.https://nofile.io/f/U137GbUUoyM/Untitled.png

  10. #1644
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,603
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    966
    Thanked 706 Times in 608 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ghai76 View Post
    hi master please check why ea data auto remove when i open mt4 so ea not place any order and when i reset ea then working fine.https://nofile.io/f/U137GbUUoyM/Untitled.png
    Hello.
    What do you mean?
    What data?
    Lines on screenshot do not mean anything.
    MQL4 programmer

  11. #1645
    Intraday Master ghai76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    363
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    103
    Thanked 46 Times in 45 Posts

    Default

    where i mark red line that line auto black when i open mt4 and when i reset all setting in ea then auto set all these line below image is reset data images and previous i send when ea not work.

    https://nofile.io/f/FtcgoM5YtRP/2.png

  12. #1646
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,603
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    966
    Thanked 706 Times in 608 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ghai76 View Post
    where i mark red line that line auto black when i open mt4 and when i reset all setting in ea then auto set all these line below image is reset data images and previous i send when ea not work.

    https://nofile.io/f/FtcgoM5YtRP/2.png
    Maybe you save set file from old version of EA and load it to new?
    MQL4 programmer

  13. #1647
    Intraday Master ghai76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    363
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    103
    Thanked 46 Times in 45 Posts

    Default

    no sir i not set any set file i place new ea on chart and after night pc close and again next day i open pc and open mt4 then this problem face every day.

  14. #1648
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,603
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    966
    Thanked 706 Times in 608 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ghai76 View Post
    no sir i not set any set file i place new ea on chart and after night pc close and again next day i open pc and open mt4 then this problem face every day.
    Send me screenshot journal of "EXPERTS" after problem occures.
    And link to EA(or name of EA that was first).
    MQL4 programmer

  15. #1649
    Intraday Master ghai76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    363
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    103
    Thanked 46 Times in 45 Posts

    Default

    Hi master can you make same indicator like this images.

    thankshttps://nofile.io/f/0tAFouJmBR2/r.PNG

  16. #1650
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    1,603
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    966
    Thanked 706 Times in 608 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ghai76 View Post
    Hi master can you make same indicator like this images.

    thankshttps://nofile.io/f/0tAFouJmBR2/r.PNG
    Hello.
    I think yes, but I need full task.
    Have you chaked this indicators?
    https://forum.fxopen.ru/threads/1165...=1#post2298352
    https://forum.fxopen.ru/threads/1165...=1#post2270443
    MQL4 programmer

Page 110 of 111 FirstFirst ... 1060100106107108109110111 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Disclaimer
2005-2017 © FXOpen All rights reserved. Various trademarks held by their respective owners.

Risk Warning:: Trading on the Forex market involves substantial risks, including complete possible loss of funds and other losses and is not suitable for all members. Clients should make an independent judgment as to whether trading is appropriate for them in the light of their financial condition, investment experience, risk tolerance and other factors.

FXOpen Markets Limited, a company duly registered in Nevis under the company No. C 42235. FXOpen is a member of The Financial Commission.

FXOpen AU Pty Ltd., a company authorised and regulated by the Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC). AFSL 412871ABN 61 143 678 719.

FXOpen Ltd. a company registered in England and Wales under company number 07273392 and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (previously, the Financial Services Authority) under FCA firm reference number 579202.

FXOpen does not provide services for United States residents.

Join us