FXOpen Broker

10+ years’
experience in FX

VISIT WEBSITE

Trading Accounts

ECN, STP,
Micro, Crypto

START TRADING

Try Free Demo

Practice Forex trading
risk free

OPEN DEMO ACCOUNT

PAMM Technology

Become a Master
or a Follower

JOIN PAMM SERVICE
Page 178 of 178 FirstFirst ... 78128168174175176177178
Results 2,656 to 2,669 of 2669

Thread: Add some futures,fix your MQ4 files (experts,indicators,scripts)

  1. #2656
    Moderator Rizal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Malacca
    Posts
    2,361
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    96
    Thanked 358 Times in 250 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    ok.
    But it is intrasting.
    There are in code cheking of max lot,min lot and digits after dot(2)
    this is the log..i use usd1000 balance to test

    test on NZDUSD,H1
    2016.02.01 13:00:00 Tester: not enough money for buy 0.20 NZDUSD at 0.64666 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.65096 [2016.02.01 13:00]
    2016.02.01 13:00:00 Tester: PrevBalance: 1.00, PrevPL: 0.00, PrevEquity 1.00, PrevMargin: 0.00, NewMargin: 129, FreeMargin: -128.30
    2016.02.01 13:00:00 stochTest NZDUSD,H1: OrderSend error 134
    2016.02.01 13:00:01 Tester: not enough money for buy 0.20 NZDUSD at 0.64667 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.65097 [2016.02.01 13:00]
    2016.02.01 13:00:01 Tester: PrevBalance: 1.00, PrevPL: 0.00, PrevEquity 1.00, PrevMargin: 0.00, NewMargin: 129, FreeMargin: -128.30
    2016.02.01 13:00:01 stochTest NZDUSD,H1: OrderSend error 134
    2016.02.01 13:00:03 Tester: not enough money for buy 0.20 NZDUSD at 0.64666 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.65096 [2016.02.01 13:00]
    2016.02.01 13:00:03 Tester: PrevBalance: 1.00, PrevPL: 0.00, PrevEquity 1.00, PrevMargin: 0.00, NewMargin: 129, FreeMargin: -128.30
    2016.02.01 13:00:03 stochTest NZDUSD,H1: OrderSend error 134
    2016.02.01 13:00:06 Tester: not enough money for buy 0.20 NZDUSD at 0.64667 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.65097 [2016.02.01 13:00]
    2016.02.01 13:00:06 Tester: PrevBalance: 1.00, PrevPL: 0.00, PrevEquity 1.00, PrevMargin: 0.00, NewMargin: 129, FreeMargin: -128.30
    2016.02.01 13:00:06 stochTest NZDUSD,H1: OrderSend error 134
    2016.02.01 13:00:07 Tester: not enough money for buy 0.20 NZDUSD at 0.64668 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.65098 [2016.02.01 13:00]
    2016.02.01 13:00:07 Tester: PrevBalance: 1.00, PrevPL: 0.00, PrevEquity 1.00, PrevMargin: 0.00, NewMargin: 129, FreeMargin: -128.30
    2016.02.01 13:00:07 stochTest NZDUSD,H1: OrderSend error 134
    2016.02.01 13:00:09 Tester: not enough money for buy 0.20 NZDUSD at 0.64667 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.65097 [2016.02.01 13:00]
    2016.02.01 13:00:09 Tester: PrevBalance: 1.00, PrevPL: 0.00, PrevEquity 1.00, PrevMargin: 0.00, NewMargin: 129, FreeMargin: -128.30
    2016.02.01 13:00:09 stochTest NZDUSD,H1: OrderSend error 134
    2016.02.01 13:00:12 Tester: not enough money for buy 0.20 NZDUSD at 0.64668 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.65098 [2016.02.01 13:00]
    2016.02.01 13:00:12 Tester: PrevBalance: 1.00, PrevPL: 0.00, PrevEquity 1.00, PrevMargin: 0.00, NewMargin: 129, FreeMargin: -128.30
    2016.02.01 13:00:12 stochTest NZDUSD,H1: OrderSend error 134

  2. #2657
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    2,805
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    1,296
    Thanked 1,084 Times in 973 Posts

    Default

    As I said
    Tester: not enough money for buy 0.20 NZDUSD
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  3. #2658
    Moderator Rizal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Malacca
    Posts
    2,361
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    96
    Thanked 358 Times in 250 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    As I said
    Tester: not enough money for buy 0.20 NZDUSD
    yes it is weird..and why is tester shows Tester: PrevBalance: 1.00? my tester balance $1000.
    maybe i need to reinstall my mt4
    anyway, thank you very much

  4. #2659
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    2,805
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    1,296
    Thanked 1,084 Times in 973 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rizal View Post
    yes it is weird..and why is tester shows Tester: PrevBalance: 1.00? my tester balance $1000.
    maybe i need to reinstall my mt4
    anyway, thank you very much
    balance and equity are different things
    my pleasure
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  5. #2660
    Moderator Rizal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Malacca
    Posts
    2,361
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    96
    Thanked 358 Times in 250 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    balance and equity are different things
    my pleasure
    can you help to add checking available margin function to the EA? thank you


  6. #2661
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    2,805
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    1,296
    Thanked 1,084 Times in 973 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rizal View Post
    can you help to add checking available margin function to the EA? thank you
    e4
    http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php...39646327810181
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    Rizal (Yesterday)

  8. #2662
    Moderator Rizal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Malacca
    Posts
    2,361
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    96
    Thanked 358 Times in 250 Posts

    Default

    hello eevviill,

    need another help

    http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php...51299697019523

    this ea is base on manual entry. it will do martingale if the manual entry losses. the problem is only multiplier 2 works.
    if i set 1.88 or other than 2 it will not work. please help to fix it. and please help to make it available for multipair
    Last edited by Rizal; Yesterday at 03:04 PM.

  9. #2663
    Moderator Rizal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Malacca
    Posts
    2,361
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    96
    Thanked 358 Times in 250 Posts

    Default

    hi eevviill..this is another EA.please help to fix the error. thank you in advance

    http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php...52954711165235


  10. #2664
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    2,805
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    1,296
    Thanked 1,084 Times in 973 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rizal View Post
    hello eevviill,

    need another help

    http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php...51299697019523

    this ea is base on manual entry. it will do martingale if the manual entry losses. the problem is only multiplier 2 works.
    if i set 1.88 or other than 2 it will not work. please help to fix it. and please help to make it available for multipair
    Hello.
    http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php...68333193563916
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    Rizal (Today)

  12. #2665
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    2,805
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    1,296
    Thanked 1,084 Times in 973 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rizal View Post
    hi eevviill..this is another EA.please help to fix the error. thank you in advance

    http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php...52954711165235

    Hi.
    http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php...64663479722195
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    Rizal (Today)

  14. #2666
    Moderator Rizal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Malacca
    Posts
    2,361
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    96
    Thanked 358 Times in 250 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    thank you..that was fast

  15. #2667
    Moderator Rizal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Malacca
    Posts
    2,361
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    96
    Thanked 358 Times in 250 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    ea cannot run..got error implicit conversion




    test started but nothing happen

    Last edited by Rizal; Today at 12:40 PM.

  16. #2668
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    2,805
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    1,296
    Thanked 1,084 Times in 973 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rizal View Post
    ea cannot run..got error implicit conversion




    test started but nothing happen

    I have orders.
    Why do you think that that message block orders opening?
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    Rizal (Today)

  18. #2669
    Moderator Rizal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Malacca
    Posts
    2,361
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    96
    Thanked 358 Times in 250 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    I have orders.
    Why do you think that that message block orders opening?
    i am just guessing because other warning seems familiar..
    my tester stop at test started and no order. if yours is fine, maybe i need to test it on demo once market open.
    thank you

Page 178 of 178 FirstFirst ... 78128168174175176177178

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Disclaimer
2005-2019 © FXOpen All rights reserved. Various trademarks held by their respective owners.

Risk Warning:: Trading on the Forex market involves substantial risks, including complete possible loss of funds and other losses and is not suitable for all members. Clients should make an independent judgment as to whether trading is appropriate for them in the light of their financial condition, investment experience, risk tolerance and other factors.

FXOpen Markets Limited, a company duly registered in Nevis under the company No. C 42235. FXOpen is a member of The Financial Commission.

FXOpen AU Pty Ltd., a company authorised and regulated by the Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC). AFSL 412871ABN 61 143 678 719.

FXOpen Ltd. a company registered in England and Wales under company number 07273392 and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (previously, the Financial Services Authority) under FCA firm reference number 579202.

FXOpen does not provide services for United States residents.

Join us