FXOpen Broker

10+ years’
experience in FX

VISIT WEBSITE

Trading Accounts

ECN, STP,
Micro, Crypto

START TRADING

Free Demo

Practice Forex trading
risk free

OPEN DEMO ACCOUNT

PAMM Technology

Become a Master
or a Follower

JOIN PAMM SERVICE
Page 224 of 230 FirstFirst ... 124174214220221222223224225226227228 ... LastLast
Results 3,346 to 3,360 of 3449

Thread: Add some futures,fix your MQ4 files (experts,indicators,scripts)

  1. #3346
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    4,158
    Thanks
    1,497
    Thanked 1,539 Times in 1,407 Posts
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  2. #3347
    Moderator Rizal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Malacca
    Posts
    4,164
    Thanks
    181
    Thanked 412 Times in 287 Posts

    Default

    it's look like no problem there..can you share your set file? thank you

  3. #3348
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    4,158
    Thanks
    1,497
    Thanked 1,539 Times in 1,407 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rizal View Post
    it's look like no problem there..can you share your set file? thank you
    Changed settings are in picture.
    All other by defoult.
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    Rizal (06-26-2020)

  5. #3349
    Intraday Master BILBAO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    345
    Thanks
    200
    Thanked 33 Times in 31 Posts

    Default

    hello evviiil
    hope you well

    i attach ea

    ea work like recovery zone ea

    could you replace this indicator to ea,meaning ea just take position with indicator signal and work like recovery zone strategy

    i explain on picture

    https://dropfiles.org/silqDt85

    regard

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to BILBAO For This Useful Post:

    eevviill (07-01-2020)

  7. #3350
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    4,158
    Thanks
    1,497
    Thanked 1,539 Times in 1,407 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BILBAO View Post
    hello evviiil
    hope you well

    i attach ea

    ea work like recovery zone ea

    could you replace this indicator to ea,meaning ea just take position with indicator signal and work like recovery zone strategy

    i explain on picture

    https://dropfiles.org/silqDt85

    regard
    Hello.
    It is very bad EA for your task.
    Do you need exectly this EA or it can be new one?
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    BILBAO (07-01-2020)

  9. #3351
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    4,158
    Thanks
    1,497
    Thanked 1,539 Times in 1,407 Posts

    Default

    v1.0
    https://gofile.io/d/8tArTG
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    BILBAO (07-01-2020)

  11. #3352
    Intraday Master BILBAO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    345
    Thanks
    200
    Thanked 33 Times in 31 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    ton of thanks mate
    it's exactly follow same rule i need
    thanks again

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to BILBAO For This Useful Post:

    eevviill (07-01-2020)

  13. #3353
    Intraday Master BILBAO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    345
    Thanks
    200
    Thanked 33 Times in 31 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    evill it some time don't work correct
    it open order on new box but close it again

    see picture:

    https://gofile.io/d/T43VpL

  14. #3354
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    4,158
    Thanks
    1,497
    Thanked 1,539 Times in 1,407 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BILBAO View Post
    evill it some time don't work correct
    it open order on new box but close it again

    see picture:

    https://gofile.io/d/T43VpL
    Why do you set use_data_from_closed_candle=false
    ?
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  15. #3355
    Intraday Master BILBAO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    345
    Thanks
    200
    Thanked 33 Times in 31 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    Why do you set use_data_from_closed_candle=false
    ?
    because when market move rapidly or normal, i missed many pip,because candle must be close and then EA take position.during closing candle market maybe move 100 or more pip movement.
    but when i use box ,i take all pip on move,because EA take position at each box confirmed on chart {exp:50 pip box}

    see picture:

    https://gofile.io/d/J784ZG

  16. #3356
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    4,158
    Thanks
    1,497
    Thanked 1,539 Times in 1,407 Posts

    Default

    Do you understand that there will be situations like this:
    ?
    When order sell closes on CLOSED renko bar on new level,there will be no new order immidiatly.
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  17. #3357
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    4,158
    Thanks
    1,497
    Thanked 1,539 Times in 1,407 Posts

    Default

    And in task you said and draw all actions on closed candle.
    Why?
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  18. #3358
    Intraday Master BILBAO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    345
    Thanks
    200
    Thanked 33 Times in 31 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    Do you understand that there will be situations like this:
    ?
    When order sell closes on CLOSED renko bar on new level,there will be no new order immidiatly.
    could you re code to take immediately after close last order it open new order
    ?
    ea do anything on renko signal,not on closed candle on renko signal

    like picture:

    https://gofile.io/d/TXKiwA

  19. #3359
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    4,158
    Thanks
    1,497
    Thanked 1,539 Times in 1,407 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BILBAO View Post
    could you re code to take immediately after close last order it open new order
    ?
    ea do anything on renko signal,not on closed candle on renko signal

    like picture:

    https://gofile.io/d/TXKiwA
    v1.01
    https://gofile.io/d/1uzj4p
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    BILBAO (07-02-2020)

  21. #3360
    In Profit
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Posts
    147
    Thanks
    36
    Thanked 17 Times in 16 Posts

    Default

    Hi sir why this ea not recover this trade i click recover button but not recover eurusd trade please check.
    https://gofile.io/d/tVqN0N







    also in journal not any error shown when i click recover

    Last edited by Ghai; 07-02-2020 at 04:29 PM.

Page 224 of 230 FirstFirst ... 124174214220221222223224225226227228 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Disclaimer
2005-2020 © FXOpen All rights reserved. Various trademarks held by their respective owners.

Risk Warning: Trading on the Forex market involves substantial risks, including complete possible loss of funds and other losses and is not suitable for all members. Clients should make an independent judgment as to whether trading is appropriate for them in the light of their financial condition, investment experience, risk tolerance and other factors.

FXOpen Markets Limited, a company duly registered in Nevis under the company No. C 42235. FXOpen is a member of The Financial Commission.

FXOpen AU Pty Ltd., a company authorised and regulated by the Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC). AFSL 412871ABN 61 143 678 719.

FXOpen Ltd. a company registered in England and Wales under company number 07273392 and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (previously, the Financial Services Authority) under FCA firm reference number 579202.

FXOpen does not provide services for United States residents.

Join us