FXOpen Broker

10+ years’
experience in FX

VISIT WEBSITE

Trading Accounts

ECN, STP,
Micro, Crypto

START TRADING

Free Demo

Practice Forex trading
risk free

OPEN DEMO ACCOUNT

PAMM Technology

Become a Master
or a Follower

JOIN PAMM SERVICE
Page 215 of 220 FirstFirst ... 115165205211212213214215216217218219 ... LastLast
Results 3,211 to 3,225 of 3298

Thread: Add some futures,fix your MQ4 files (experts,indicators,scripts)

  1. #3211
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    4,008
    Thanks
    1,479
    Thanked 1,497 Times in 1,366 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rizal View Post
    hello eevviill,

    can you modify this semi auto ea to be like your Button ea (button in chart)? this ea is semi martingale which you did previously.

    http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php...51847786370306

    button to add in Semi auto EA: Start buy, Start sell, Closeall buy, Closeall sell (4 button)
    also please help to add Stoploss in USD, Pipstep in points (not pips). thank you


    ...
    v1.2
    https://gofile.io/?c=7SbA9d
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    Rizal (04-07-2020)

  3. #3212
    Moderator Rizal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Malacca
    Posts
    3,956
    Thanks
    176
    Thanked 411 Times in 286 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    the 1st order entered manually does not have TP. TP only set on the 2nd entry and how can i set the Pipstep distance in points (for fast scalping). current Pipstep in pips. thank you






    Maxtrade not function. i set 8 but ea open more than 8

    Last edited by Rizal; 04-07-2020 at 11:52 AM.

  4. #3213
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    4,008
    Thanks
    1,479
    Thanked 1,497 Times in 1,366 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rizal View Post
    the 1st order entered manually does not have TP. TP only set on the 2nd entry and how can i set the Pipstep distance in points (for fast scalping). current Pipstep in pips. thank you

    ...
    v1.21
    https://gofile.io/?c=XikjCs

    P.S. point_multip
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    Rizal (04-07-2020)

  6. #3214
    Moderator Rizal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Malacca
    Posts
    3,956
    Thanks
    176
    Thanked 411 Times in 286 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    v1.21
    https://gofile.io/?c=XikjCs

    P.S. point_multip
    TP working now..please help to check the Maxtrade and modify TP to follow the 1st TP. thank you

  7. #3215
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    4,008
    Thanks
    1,479
    Thanked 1,497 Times in 1,366 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rizal View Post
    TP working now..please help to check the Maxtrade and modify TP to follow the 1st TP. thank you
    What do you mean about "chek"?
    You want to add max trades and set all orders to 1-st tp?
    Last edited by Rizal; 04-07-2020 at 12:34 PM.
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  8. #3216
    Moderator Rizal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Malacca
    Posts
    3,956
    Thanks
    176
    Thanked 411 Times in 286 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    What do you mean about "chek"?
    You want to add max trades and set all orders to 1-st tp?
    Maxtrade setting is there but not working..and yes set all orders to 1-st tp. thanks

  9. #3217
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    4,008
    Thanks
    1,479
    Thanked 1,497 Times in 1,366 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rizal View Post
    Maxtrade setting is there but not working..and yes set all orders to 1-st tp. thanks
    v1.3
    https://gofile.io/?c=s4YKxu
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    Rizal (04-08-2020)

  11. #3218
    Moderator Rizal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Malacca
    Posts
    3,956
    Thanks
    176
    Thanked 411 Times in 286 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post




    1. 1st entry has TP but it became 0 after 2nd entry onward
    2. please help to check Pipstep. i think it's not working. i set Pipstep=5 (pips)

    thank you

  12. #3219
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    4,008
    Thanks
    1,479
    Thanked 1,497 Times in 1,366 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rizal View Post
    ...

    1. 1st entry has TP but it became 0 after 2nd entry onward
    2. please help to check Pipstep. i think it's not working. i set Pipstep=5 (pips)

    thank you
    v1.31
    https://gofile.io/?c=U3nDJu
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    Rizal (04-08-2020)

  14. #3220
    Intraday Master BILBAO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    336
    Thanks
    194
    Thanked 31 Times in 29 Posts

    Default

    eevviill:
    could you please add this option to this ea

    EA close all order {buy/sell} after reach tp

    regard


    https://www.sendspace.com/file/gfosmh

  15. #3221
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    4,008
    Thanks
    1,479
    Thanked 1,497 Times in 1,366 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BILBAO View Post
    eevviill:
    could you please add this option to this ea

    EA close all order {buy/sell} after reach tp

    regard


    https://www.sendspace.com/file/gfosmh
    e2
    https://gofile.io/?c=0UFHNK
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    BILBAO (04-09-2020)

  17. #3222
    Intraday Master BILBAO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    336
    Thanks
    194
    Thanked 31 Times in 29 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    thanks man

    eevvill one more request please

    could you put a horizontal line on ea ,when price touch this horizontal line EA active

    i need it just for first time running ea on chart{active EA when price touch this horizontal line}


    like this picture:
    https://www.sendspace.com/file/3dfhb5

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to BILBAO For This Useful Post:

    eevviill (04-10-2020)

  19. #3223
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    4,008
    Thanks
    1,479
    Thanked 1,497 Times in 1,366 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BILBAO View Post
    thanks man

    eevvill one more request please

    could you put a horizontal line on ea ,when price touch this horizontal line EA active

    i need it just for first time running ea on chart{active EA when price touch this horizontal line}


    like this picture:
    https://www.sendspace.com/file/3dfhb5
    e3
    https://gofile.io/?c=MtU1Hf
    Attached Files Attached Files
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to eevviill For This Useful Post:

    BILBAO (04-10-2020)

  21. #3224
    Intraday Master BILBAO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    336
    Thanks
    194
    Thanked 31 Times in 29 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eevviill View Post
    ton of thanks man

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to BILBAO For This Useful Post:

    eevviill (04-10-2020)

  23. #3225
    Moderator eevviill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Бандерівці
    Posts
    4,008
    Thanks
    1,479
    Thanked 1,497 Times in 1,366 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BILBAO View Post
    ton of thanks man
    How do you think, why this thread is unpopular?
    MQL4 programmer

    Volli Correla lines

Page 215 of 220 FirstFirst ... 115165205211212213214215216217218219 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Disclaimer
2005-2020 © FXOpen All rights reserved. Various trademarks held by their respective owners.

Risk Warning: Trading on the Forex market involves substantial risks, including complete possible loss of funds and other losses and is not suitable for all members. Clients should make an independent judgment as to whether trading is appropriate for them in the light of their financial condition, investment experience, risk tolerance and other factors.

FXOpen Markets Limited, a company duly registered in Nevis under the company No. C 42235. FXOpen is a member of The Financial Commission.

FXOpen AU Pty Ltd., a company authorised and regulated by the Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC). AFSL 412871ABN 61 143 678 719.

FXOpen Ltd. a company registered in England and Wales under company number 07273392 and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (previously, the Financial Services Authority) under FCA firm reference number 579202.

FXOpen does not provide services for United States residents.

Join us