FXOpen Broker

10+ years’
experience in FX

VISIT WEBSITE

Trading Accounts

ECN, STP,
Micro, Crypto

START TRADING

Try Free Demo

Practice Forex trading
risk free

OPEN DEMO ACCOUNT

PAMM Technology

Become a Master
or a Follower

JOIN PAMM SERVICE
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 43

Thread: Xaaron Expert Advisor

  1. #1
    Moderator cool user Kinglord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Searching....
    Posts
    42,711
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.008
    Thanks
    1,261
    Thanked 1,553 Times in 1,154 Posts

    Default Xaaron Expert Advisor

    Hi all,

    bhaiyo ye EA mila hai, result to acha dikhai de raha hai, aap chahe to try kar sakte hai.



    Installation :

    1. Click to File>Open Data Folder as shown on below picture.
    2. copy Xaaron EA .ex4 file to MQL4/Experts
    3. Restart your Metatrader, then choose EURUSD and GBPUSD and click for 5M time frame.
    4.Open Navigator page -> Expert Advisor -> Xaaron EA to your chart.
    5.Click on the “Tools” menu and then select “Options, as shown in this
    6. BE SURE to that you have checked and unchecked the boxes EXACTLY as shown above.
    Xaaron EA will not run if this step is not performed properly. Note that the box to the left of “Enable Expert Advisors (except for Custom Indicators and Scripts” MUST be checked.
    Note that the box to the left of “Allow live trading” MUST be checked. Note that the box to the left of “Allow DLL imports” MUST be checked.
    Note that the box to the left of “Confirm DLL function calls” MUST be un-checked.
    7. Activate Expert Advisor Button.
    8. After placing Xaaron EA on the chart, you should see a smiley face in the
    upper right hand corner of your chart. This means the robot is running.


    Lots: The value of lotsize.Order will be placed with the Lots size set here.Ea will place first lot on this lotsize.
    MultiplierLot: multiply your lotsize with this value on each negative trade.

    StepOpenOrders: EA open position on this step on negative diraction.This value is in pips

    TakeProfit: Order will be closed when TakeProfit matches Pips.

    UseTrailing: Default is false. Change to true if you allow trailing.
    TrailingStep: This value define the trailing step. EA will trail on this value after price come in to trail stop.

    TrailingStop: EA will start traing from this value in pips.

    Slipage: Maximum allowed slippage in pips

    Thank you.
    Last edited by Resolve; 06-18-2018 at 03:06 PM.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Kinglord For This Useful Post:

    Mehdi_fxo (09-27-2015), Resolve (04-22-2015)

  3. #2
    Moderator cool user Resolve's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    India
    Posts
    31,928
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.442
    Thanks
    5,924
    Thanked 2,436 Times in 1,421 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kinglord View Post
    Hi all,

    bhaiyo ye EA mila hai, result to acha dikhai de raha hai, aap chahe to try kar sakte hai.



    Installation :

    1. Click to File>Open Data Folder as shown on below picture.
    2. copy Xaaron EA .ex4 file to MQL4/Experts
    3. Restart your Metatrader, then choose EURUSD and GBPUSD and click for 5M time frame.
    4.Open Navigator page -> Expert Advisor -> Xaaron EA to your chart.
    5.Click on the “Tools” menu and then select “Options, as shown in this
    6. BE SURE to that you have checked and unchecked the boxes EXACTLY as shown above.
    Xaaron EA will not run if this step is not performed properly. Note that the box to the left of “Enable Expert Advisors (except for Custom Indicators and Scripts” MUST be checked.
    Note that the box to the left of “Allow live trading” MUST be checked. Note that the box to the left of “Allow DLL imports” MUST be checked.
    Note that the box to the left of “Confirm DLL function calls” MUST be un-checked.
    7. Activate Expert Advisor Button.
    8. After placing Xaaron EA on the chart, you should see a smiley face in the
    upper right hand corner of your chart. This means the robot is running.


    Lots: The value of lotsize.Order will be placed with the Lots size set here.Ea will place first lot on this lotsize.
    MultiplierLot: multiply your lotsize with this value on each negative trade.

    StepOpenOrders: EA open position on this step on negative diraction.This value is in pips

    TakeProfit: Order will be closed when TakeProfit matches Pips.

    UseTrailing: Default is false. Change to true if you allow trailing.
    TrailingStep: This value define the trailing step. EA will trail on this value after price come in to trail stop.

    TrailingStop: EA will start traing from this value in pips.

    Slipage: Maximum allowed slippage in pips

    Thank you.
    Haan bhai agar hame apni trades me EA ko use karna hai tab ham log is EA ki madad se apni trades ko kar sakte hain aur hame apni trading ki income bhi milne lagti hai aur hamara kaafi jyada fayda ho sakta hai

  4. #3
    Moderator cool user Kinglord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Searching....
    Posts
    42,711
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.008
    Thanks
    1,261
    Thanked 1,553 Times in 1,154 Posts

    Default

    main to waise expert advisor ka istemaal karna pasand hi nahi karta hoon, main janta hoon, EA se trading mein profits ke koi bhi umeed rahti hi nahi hai bhai.

  5. #4
    Moderator cool user Resolve's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    India
    Posts
    31,928
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.442
    Thanks
    5,924
    Thanked 2,436 Times in 1,421 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kinglord View Post
    main to waise expert advisor ka istemaal karna pasand hi nahi karta hoon, main janta hoon, EA se trading mein profits ke koi bhi umeed rahti hi nahi hai bhai.
    Ham logon ko apni trading me sirf tabhi Expert Advisers ko use karna hota hai jab hame us par bharosa hota hai ki wo sahi tarah se work kar sakte hain

  6. #5
    Moderator cool user Kinglord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Searching....
    Posts
    42,711
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.008
    Thanks
    1,261
    Thanked 1,553 Times in 1,154 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Resolve View Post
    Ham logon ko apni trading me sirf tabhi Expert Advisers ko use karna hota hai jab hame us par bharosa hota hai ki wo sahi tarah se work kar sakte hain
    jab tak acha EA nahi hota hai bhai, tab tak uska istemaal karna humare liye thik nahi hota hai bhai, ache EA hamesha humare ko profits ache dete hai bhai.

  7. #6
    Moderator cool user Resolve's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    India
    Posts
    31,928
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.442
    Thanks
    5,924
    Thanked 2,436 Times in 1,421 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kinglord View Post
    jab tak acha EA nahi hota hai bhai, tab tak uska istemaal karna humare liye thik nahi hota hai bhai, ache EA hamesha humare ko profits ache dete hai bhai.
    Haan bhai kai tarah ke Expert Advisers market me ho sakte hain aur jab tak ham logon ko unke bare me poori tarah ki knowledge nahi hai hame unko use hi nahi karna chahiye

  8. #7
    Moderator cool user Kinglord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Searching....
    Posts
    42,711
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.008
    Thanks
    1,261
    Thanked 1,553 Times in 1,154 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Resolve View Post
    Haan bhai kai tarah ke Expert Advisers market me ho sakte hain aur jab tak ham logon ko unke bare me poori tarah ki knowledge nahi hai hame unko use hi nahi karna chahiye
    Bhai expert advisor ki knowledge lekar hum kya karenge, wo trading to automatic karega, isliye usmein humara manual ka koi bhi roll nahi hota hai bhai.

  9. #8
    Moderator cool user Resolve's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    India
    Posts
    31,928
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.442
    Thanks
    5,924
    Thanked 2,436 Times in 1,421 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kinglord View Post
    Bhai expert advisor ki knowledge lekar hum kya karenge, wo trading to automatic karega, isliye usmein humara manual ka koi bhi roll nahi hota hai bhai.
    Jab tak ham log apni trades me expert Advisers ka sahi use nahi karte hain tab tak ham logon ke liye apni trades ko karna aasan nahi ban paata hai.HAme bhi pata hai is baat ka ekdum acchi tarah se

  10. #9
    Moderator cool user Kinglord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Searching....
    Posts
    42,711
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.008
    Thanks
    1,261
    Thanked 1,553 Times in 1,154 Posts

    Default

    Ye EA sirf live market mein hi chalega, maine isko strategy tester mein test kiya tha, lekin koi trade nahi liya, ab isko test ke liye kafi der pc par baithna hoga bhai.

  11. #10
    Moderator cool user Resolve's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    India
    Posts
    31,928
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.442
    Thanks
    5,924
    Thanked 2,436 Times in 1,421 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kinglord View Post
    Ye EA sirf live market mein hi chalega, maine isko strategy tester mein test kiya tha, lekin koi trade nahi liya, ab isko test ke liye kafi der pc par baithna hoga bhai.
    Agar hame apni trading me Expert Advisers ka sahi tarah se istemaal karna aa jayega tab ham log unki help se apni trading ko aaram se kar paate hain aur apni income badha sakte hain

  12. #11
    Moderator cool user Kinglord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Searching....
    Posts
    42,711
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.008
    Thanks
    1,261
    Thanked 1,553 Times in 1,154 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Resolve View Post
    Agar hame apni trading me Expert Advisers ka sahi tarah se istemaal karna aa jayega tab ham log unki help se apni trading ko aaram se kar paate hain aur apni income badha sakte hain
    Bhai maine iska use kiya hai badiya result nahi hai, negative hi result hai, main to kahunga is expert ka use karke trading karna humare liye thik nahi hai.

  13. #12
    Moderator cool user Resolve's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    India
    Posts
    31,928
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.442
    Thanks
    5,924
    Thanked 2,436 Times in 1,421 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kinglord View Post
    Bhai maine iska use kiya hai badiya result nahi hai, negative hi result hai, main to kahunga is expert ka use karke trading karna humare liye thik nahi hai.
    Hame kis tarah ke results mil sakte hain ye baat ham log pehle nahi samajh paate hain. Jab ham log apni trades ko karte hain tabhi ja kar hame ye pata chal sakta hai

  14. #13
    Moderator cool user Kinglord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Searching....
    Posts
    42,711
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.008
    Thanks
    1,261
    Thanked 1,553 Times in 1,154 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Resolve View Post
    Hame kis tarah ke results mil sakte hain ye baat ham log pehle nahi samajh paate hain. Jab ham log apni trades ko karte hain tabhi ja kar hame ye pata chal sakta hai
    Bhai hum logo ko test karna hoga kis tarah ke result humko yaha par mil sakte hai is indicators se bhai, badiya result milega tohi trading karna hoga bhai.

  15. #14
    Moderator cool user Resolve's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    India
    Posts
    31,928
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.442
    Thanks
    5,924
    Thanked 2,436 Times in 1,421 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kinglord View Post
    Bhai hum logo ko test karna hoga kis tarah ke result humko yaha par mil sakte hai is indicators se bhai, badiya result milega tohi trading karna hoga bhai.
    Agar ham logon ko pata hai ki trading ko hame kis tarah se karna best ho sakta hai tab hame apni trades ko sahi tara hse karne ke uper me sabse pehle dhiyan dena hoga

  16. #15
    Moderator cool user Kinglord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Searching....
    Posts
    42,711
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.008
    Thanks
    1,261
    Thanked 1,553 Times in 1,154 Posts

    Default

    Bhai main agar sach mein bolu to main EA par kabhi bhi bharosa karta hi nahi hoon bhai, EA bharose layak nahi hote hai, yaha par bhai apne aap se hi trading karna hota hai.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Disclaimer
2005-2019 © FXOpen All rights reserved. Various trademarks held by their respective owners.

Risk Warning: Trading on the Forex market involves substantial risks, including complete possible loss of funds and other losses and is not suitable for all members. Clients should make an independent judgment as to whether trading is appropriate for them in the light of their financial condition, investment experience, risk tolerance and other factors.

FXOpen Markets Limited, a company duly registered in Nevis under the company No. C 42235. FXOpen is a member of The Financial Commission.

FXOpen AU Pty Ltd., a company authorised and regulated by the Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC). AFSL 412871ABN 61 143 678 719.

FXOpen Ltd. a company registered in England and Wales under company number 07273392 and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (previously, the Financial Services Authority) under FCA firm reference number 579202.

FXOpen does not provide services for United States residents.

Join us