BUY FXO Forum Shares
1316
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.8526$1.9099
Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: script to take screenshot automatically

  1. #1
    In Profit
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    www.untuk-semua.blogspot.com
    Posts
    219
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default script to take screenshot automatically

    just in case you need to take a screenshoot automatically,here is the script i found in the FF forum. i guess it will be usefull the learn the trade we already did,and analyze our mistake



    just put it on your indicators/expert,open MT4 and drag it to your screen. u could adjust how many screen shoot to make in one candle
    Attached Files Attached Files
    like KDZA said:
    "pedang yang sama akan berbeda keampuhannya apabila pemakainya berkembang dari anak kecil jadi dewasa yang terlatih"

  2. #2
    Bullish
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    71
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Can you please explain in brief, how can it be useful.
    How it will be helpful for trading?

  3. #3
    In Profit
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    www.untuk-semua.blogspot.com
    Posts
    219
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    when you activatte it by drag it to the chart or double click in costum indicator, u can set how many times sthe script take sreenshot in one candle.
    example:

    u wanna use it in usd.jpy in 1 minute chart..when us activate it u can set the sript to take the screen shot 3 times,5,10 or as many as u want.after u finished your trade you can see the screenshot at metatrader/expert/indicator/files folder... it`s usefull tu study our trade,

    enjoy
    like KDZA said:
    "pedang yang sama akan berbeda keampuhannya apabila pemakainya berkembang dari anak kecil jadi dewasa yang terlatih"

  4. #4
    Bullish
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    81
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    good this would be really helpful for me while developing my new startegy
    [url=http:Rule 14

  5. #5
    In Profit
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    109
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    i`v been using this script too...from now on i don`t have to do it manually..which sometimes makes me crazy

  6. #6
    In Profit
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    127
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    nice...thanks for sharing bro..

  7. #7
    In Profit
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    117
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Thank,bro...seem like we act in front of cam...

  8. #8
    Bullish
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    27
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Great stuff.
    Very powerful for paper trading
    This is the script for pro trader

  9. #9
    Piplet mix_fx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    3
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Nice script, it's very useful for me. sm_infiinity


    Thank you for sharing. sm_happy

  10. #10
    In Profit
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    102
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    nice script? btw i like to develop scrips for myself, can you tell how do we develop custom scripts in metatrader?

  11. #11
    Bullish soumyakhatri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    91
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    0.000
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by onlyirvan View Post
    just in case you need to take a screenshoot automatically,here is the script i found in the FF forum. i guess it will be usefull the learn the trade we already did,and analyze our mistake



    just put it on your indicators/expert,open MT4 and drag it to your screen. u could adjust how many screen shoot to make in one candle
    which indicators u use in mt4???

    macd or something else??
    Regards
    SOUMYA KHATRI
    Contact me at:-soumya_khatri@worldkonex.com
    Till u site have FXOPEN banner u can add u site. 2nd time warning.
    14) It is not allowed to promote websites which do not contain FXOpen banners.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Disclaimer
2005-2016 © FXOpen All rights reserved. Various trademarks held by their respective owners.

Risk Warning:: Trading on the Forex market involves substantial risks, including complete possible loss of funds and other losses and is not suitable for all members. Clients should make an independent judgment as to whether trading is appropriate for them in the light of their financial condition, investment experience, risk tolerance and other factors.

FXOpen Markets Limited, a company duly registered in Nevis under the company No. C 42235. FXOpen is a member of The Financial Commission.

FXOpen AU Pty Ltd., a company authorised and regulated by the Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC). AFSL 412871ABN 61 143 678 719.

FXOpen Ltd. a company registered in England and Wales under company number 07273392 and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (previously, the Financial Services Authority) under FCA firm reference number 579202.

FXOpen does not provide services for United States residents.

Join us