New York 7:46 AM London 12:46 PM Tokyo 8:46 PM Sydney 9:46 PM
                  Online: 1500    Threads: 57,815    Posts: 1,798,833 Members: 7,164  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.434 | We Sell $1.4783
 
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Piplet
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    16
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    $0.000
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default LR可以出金了吗?

    我看到新闻公告只是说入金开通了,难道出金LR还没有开通吗?
    Share on VK Share on Facebook Share on Odnoklassniki Share on MySpace Share on Twitter Share on LiveJournal Share on Google+ Share on Ya.ru Share on Mail.Ru

  2. #2
    Super Moderator fxopenchina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    2,185
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    $5.220
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 17 Times in 14 Posts

    Default

    您好 可以使用lr方式出金
    Share on VK Share on Facebook Share on Odnoklassniki Share on MySpace Share on Twitter Share on LiveJournal Share on Google+ Share on Ya.ru Share on Mail.Ru

  3. #3
    Piplet
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    16
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    $0.000
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fxopenchina View Post
    您好 可以使用lr方式出金
    thank you
    Share on VK Share on Facebook Share on Odnoklassniki Share on MySpace Share on Twitter Share on LiveJournal Share on Google+ Share on Ya.ru Share on Mail.Ru

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Fri, 19 Sep 00:00 GMT
Date
TRY
Currency
High
Importance
Description
CBT Survey of Expectations (),
ActualForecastPrevious
Fri, 19 Sep 00:00 GMT
Date
CLF
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Market Holiday - Army Day (),
ActualForecastPrevious
Fri, 19 Sep 10:00 GMT
Date
PLN
Currency
High
Importance
Description
PM Designate Kopacz to present new government members (),
ActualForecastPrevious
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
315
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.434$1.4783
forex cup 160x600-en