New York 6:19 AM London 11:19 AM Tokyo 7:19 PM Sydney 8:19 PM
                  Online: 1688    Threads: 57,970    Posts: 1,800,196 Members: 7,136  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.5513 | We Sell $1.5993
 

Message

No Thread specified. If you followed a valid link, please notify the administrator
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Tue, 30 Sep 08:30 GMT
Date
GBP
Currency
High
Importance
Description
GDP (3rd Est.) (Q2),% y/y
ActualForecastPrevious
3.23.23.2
Tue, 30 Sep 09:00 GMT
Date
EUR
Currency
High
Importance
Description
(Eurozone) Flash HICP - Core (Sep),% y/y
ActualForecastPrevious
0.70.90.9
Tue, 30 Sep 09:00 GMT
Date
EUR
Currency
High
Importance
Description
(Eurozone) Flash HICP (Sep),% y/y
ActualForecastPrevious
0.30.30.4
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
491
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.5513$1.5993
forex cup 160x600-home-en