New York 11:40 AM London 4:40 PM Tokyo 12:40 AM Sydney 1:40 AM
                  Online: 1473    Threads: 57,784    Posts: 1,798,685 Members: 7,157  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.4059 | We Sell $1.4494
 

Message

No Thread specified. If you followed a valid link, please notify the administrator
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Thu, 18 Sep 08:30 GMT
Date
GBP
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Retail Sales (inc Auto Fuel) (Aug),% y/y
ActualForecastPrevious
3.942.5
Thu, 18 Sep 08:30 GMT
Date
GBP
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Retail Sales (ex Auto Fuel) (Aug),% y/y
ActualForecastPrevious
4.54.83.3
Thu, 18 Sep 10:00 GMT
Date
MYR
Currency
High
Importance
Description
BNM Policy Meeting - Overnight Policy Rate (18-Sep),%
ActualForecastPrevious
3.253.253.25
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
315
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.4059$1.4494
bitcoin 160x600-home