New York 1:42 PM London 6:42 PM Tokyo 2:42 AM Sydney 3:42 AM
                  Online: 1820    Threads: 56,749    Posts: 1,752,709 Members: 7,267  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.2362 | We Sell $1.2744
 
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Denis Peganov, FXOpen Development Director cool user FXOpen Manager's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    On the moon
    Posts
    10,031
    FXO Shares
    58
    FXO Bonus
    $470.989
    Thanks
    48
    Thanked 449 Times in 167 Posts

    Default Photoshop mistakes:)

    Enjoy all mistakes done by 2$ designers with photoshop graphic designer programme)))))))))

    http://www.hongkiat.com/blog/52-wors...-in-magazines/

    Denis Peganov
    Development Director
    FXOPEN NZ LIMITED
    E-mail: denis.peganov@fxopen.org
    http://www.fxopen.com/
    Share on VK Share on Facebook Share on Odnoklassniki Share on MySpace Share on Twitter Share on LiveJournal Share on Google+ Share on Ya.ru Share on Mail.Ru

  2. #2
    In Profit Kick4x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    159
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    $7.052
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by FXOpen Manager View Post
    Enjoy all mistakes done by 2$ designers with photoshop graphic designer programme)))))))))

    http://www.hongkiat.com/blog/52-wors...-in-magazines/
    are they real mistakes ? cause seriously they looks so dumb :P
    they are fun to watch though :P

    Thank For Sharing
    Share on VK Share on Facebook Share on Odnoklassniki Share on MySpace Share on Twitter Share on LiveJournal Share on Google+ Share on Ya.ru Share on Mail.Ru

  3. #3
    Elder Analyst
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    615
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    $0.000
    Cashed
    $64.02
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 18 Times in 15 Posts

    Default

    Haha thats so funny lolz. The "uneven hand".
    Share on VK Share on Facebook Share on Odnoklassniki Share on MySpace Share on Twitter Share on LiveJournal Share on Google+ Share on Ya.ru Share on Mail.Ru

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Thu, 24 Jul 08:30 GMT
Date
GBP
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Retail Sales (inc Auto Fuel) (Jun),% m/m
ActualForecastPrevious
0.10.3-0.5
Thu, 24 Jul 11:30 GMT
Date
BRL
Currency
High
Importance
Description
COPOM Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes (),
ActualForecastPrevious
Thu, 24 Jul 12:00 GMT
Date
BRL
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Unemployment Rate (Jun),%
ActualForecastPrevious
5.4
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
115
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.2362$1.2744
bitcoin 160x600-en