New York 7:31 AM London 12:31 PM Tokyo 8:31 PM Sydney 9:31 PM
                  Online: 203    Threads: 57,751    Posts: 1,798,463 Members: 7,152  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.3872 | We Sell $1.4301
 
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Market Maker
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    4,075
    FXO Shares
    386
    FXO Bonus
    $20.389
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default 美联储费舍尔:美国商业活动有快速 升的可能

    美联储费舍尔:美国商业活动有快速回升的可能
    Share on VK Share on Facebook Share on Odnoklassniki Share on MySpace Share on Twitter Share on LiveJournal Share on Google+ Share on Ya.ru Share on Mail.Ru

  2. #2
    Market Maker
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    1,618
    FXO Shares
    0
    FXO Bonus
    $0.160
    Cashed
    $137.02
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    这个人物是谁,难道又换人了?
    Share on VK Share on Facebook Share on Odnoklassniki Share on MySpace Share on Twitter Share on LiveJournal Share on Google+ Share on Ya.ru Share on Mail.Ru

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Wed, 17 Sep 09:00 GMT
Date
EUR
Currency
High
Importance
Description
(Eurozone) HICP (Aug),% y/y
ActualForecastPrevious
0.40.30.3
Wed, 17 Sep 09:00 GMT
Date
EUR
Currency
High
Importance
Description
(Eurozone) HICP - Core (Aug),% y/y
ActualForecastPrevious
0.90.90.9
Wed, 17 Sep 09:00 GMT
Date
EUR
Currency
High
Importance
Description
(Eurozone) HICP (Aug),% m/m
ActualForecastPrevious
0.10.1-0.7
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
315
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.3872$1.4301
forex cup 160x600-en