New York 1:10 PM London 6:10 PM Tokyo 2:10 AM Sydney 3:10 AM
                  Online: 655    Threads: 56,768    Posts: 1,761,538 Members: 7,265  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.1787 | We Sell $1.2152
 
Tab Content
No More Results
About FXindo

Basic Information

About FXindo
Country of residence:
Afghanistan

Signature


Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
151
Posts Per Day
0.07
Last Post
it's simple 06-15-2008 04:12 AM

Currency

FXO Shares
0
FXO Bonus
$0.000
General Information
Last Activity
06-15-2008 04:33 AM
Join Date
04-05-2008
Referrals
0
Link for Referrals
http://forum.fxopen.com/forum.php?referrerid=8730
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Wed, 30 Jul 12:00 GMT
Date
EUR
Currency
High
Importance
Description
(GERMANY) HICP (Prelim.) (Jul),% m/m
ActualForecastPrevious
0.30.20.4
Wed, 30 Jul 12:15 GMT
Date
USD
Currency
High
Importance
Description
ADP Employment Survey (Jul),k
ActualForecastPrevious
218230281
Wed, 30 Jul 12:30 GMT
Date
USD
Currency
High
Importance
Description
GDP Annualised (1st Est.) (Q2),% q/q ann
ActualForecastPrevious
4.03-2.1
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
90
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.1787$1.2152
bitcoin 160x600-home