New York 5:27 AM London 10:27 AM Tokyo 6:27 PM Sydney 7:27 PM
                  Online: 1660    Threads: 55,075    Posts: 1,608,264 Members: 7,198  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.386 | We Sell $1.4289
 
Tab Content
No More Results
About hytre

Basic Information

Date of Birth
January 1, 1990 (24)
About hytre
Country of residence:
Please select:

Signature


hytre

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
70
Posts Per Day
0.04
Last Post
FX mirco account is better than demo account. 08-05-2010 04:16 PM

Currency

FXO Shares
0
FXO Bonus
$0.000
General Information
Last Activity
08-14-2010 09:07 PM
Join Date
01-11-2010
Referrals
0
Link for Referrals
http://forum.fxopen.com/forum.php?referrerid=48468
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Fri, 25 Apr 08:30 GMT
Date
GBP
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Retail Sales (inc Auto Fuel) (Mar),% y/y
ActualForecastPrevious
4.23.83.3
Fri, 25 Apr 08:30 GMT
Date
GBP
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Retail Sales (ex Auto Fuel) (Mar),% y/y
ActualForecastPrevious
4.24.53.9
Fri, 25 Apr 08:30 GMT
Date
GBP
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Retail Sales (ex Auto Fuel) (Mar),% m/m
ActualForecastPrevious
-0.4-0.51.3
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
308
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.386$1.4289
The Best Spread 160x600home