New York 11:43 PM London 4:43 AM Tokyo 12:43 PM Sydney 1:43 PM
                  Online: 188    Threads: 56,822    Posts: 1,762,804 Members: 7,265  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.1788 | We Sell $1.2153
 
Tab Content
No More Results
About yuleilei

Basic Information

About yuleilei
Biography:
a power forex trader
Location:
BeiJing
Interests:
many
Occupation:
trader
Country of residence:
China

Contact


This Page
http://forum.fxopen.com/member.php?35942-yuleilei&s=e63ec5cb301cbbb26ff5630af28cd5fa
Instant Messaging

Send an Instant Message to yuleilei Using...

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
49
Posts Per Day
0.03
Last Post
应该给初学的用户提供指导 06-29-2009 01:18 AM

Currency

FXO Shares
0
FXO Bonus
$0.000
General Information
Last Activity
06-29-2009 01:25 AM
Join Date
05-09-2009
Referrals
0
Link for Referrals
http://forum.fxopen.com/forum.php?referrerid=35942
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Fri, 01 Aug 00:00 GMT
Date
CHF
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Market Holiday - National Day (),
ActualForecastPrevious
Fri, 01 Aug 00:00 GMT
Date
IDR
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Market Holiday - Idul Fitri (),
ActualForecastPrevious
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
75
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.1788$1.2153
bitcoin 160x600-home