New York 12:29 PM London 5:29 PM Tokyo 1:29 AM Sydney 2:29 AM
                  Online: 766    Threads: 58,003    Posts: 1,800,313 Members: 7,148  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.528 | We Sell $1.5753
 
No More Results
About padang_wulan

Basic Information

Date of Birth
July 18, 1992 (22)
About padang_wulan
Country of residence:
Indonesia

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
349
Posts Per Day
0.38
Last Post
Best Wallpaper, Banner or Video until 1st of August 09-03-2012 05:27 AM

Currency

FXO Shares
0
FXO Bonus
$0.026
Cashed
$20
General Information
Last Activity
10-02-2012 01:03 AM
Join Date
04-03-2012
Referrals
2
Link for Referrals
http://forum.fxopen.com/forum.php?referrerid=255428
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Thu, 02 Oct 12:00 GMT
Date
BRL
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Industrial Production (sa) (Aug),% m/m
ActualForecastPrevious
0.70.10.7
Thu, 02 Oct 12:00 GMT
Date
BRL
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Industrial Production (nsa) (Aug),% y/y
ActualForecastPrevious
-5.4-5.7-3.6
Thu, 02 Oct 12:30 GMT
Date
EUR
Currency
High
Importance
Description
(Eurozone) ECB President Draghi gives press conference following interest rate announcement (),
ActualForecastPrevious
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
656
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.528$1.5753
no_commision-160x600-en-home