New York 12:29 PM London 5:29 PM Tokyo 1:29 AM Sydney 2:29 AM
                  Online: 766    Threads: 58,003    Posts: 1,800,313 Members: 7,148  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.528 | We Sell $1.5753
 
Tab Content
No More Results
About lj5566

Basic Information

About lj5566
Country of residence:
China

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
1,618
Posts Per Day
1.74
Last Post
很困惑?我已经在上个星期五就提出 申请取款,说的是这个星期二到账, 果什么也没有,到底是怎么回事了? 我已经申请了五次,到底是什么情况 我的问题到底什么时候才能解决? 08-22-2012 05:05 AM

Currency

FXO Shares
0
FXO Bonus
$0.160
Cashed
$137.02
General Information
Last Activity
08-22-2012 05:10 AM
Join Date
03-14-2012
Referrals
0
Link for Referrals
http://forum.fxopen.com/forum.php?referrerid=239992
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Thu, 02 Oct 12:00 GMT
Date
BRL
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Industrial Production (sa) (Aug),% m/m
ActualForecastPrevious
0.70.10.7
Thu, 02 Oct 12:00 GMT
Date
BRL
Currency
High
Importance
Description
Industrial Production (nsa) (Aug),% y/y
ActualForecastPrevious
-5.4-5.7-3.6
Thu, 02 Oct 12:30 GMT
Date
EUR
Currency
High
Importance
Description
(Eurozone) ECB President Draghi gives press conference following interest rate announcement (),
ActualForecastPrevious
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
656
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.528$1.5753
bitcoin 160x600-home