New York 8:38 AM London 1:38 PM Tokyo 9:38 PM Sydney 10:38 PM
                  Online: 1868    Threads: 54,862    Posts: 1,595,309 Members: 7,207  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.318 | We Sell $1.3588
 
  1. 02-05-2014
    Views:
    8,829

Forum: Slovenski Forum

A forum for our Slovenian friends

Threads 0 to 0 of 0
 

Sub-Forums

 
 
Forum
Threads
Posts
Last Post
Time
  1. Lastni indikatorji

    Bonus per post = $0.04

    Lastni indikatorji

    Forum Actions:

    0
    0

    Last Post:

    Never
  2. Tehnična analiza

    Bonus per post = $0.04

    Tehnična analiza

    Forum Actions:

    0
    0

    Last Post:

    Never
  3. Avtomatske trgovalne metode

    Bonus per post = $0.04

    Avtomatske trgovalne metode

    Forum Actions:

    0
    0

    Last Post:

    Never
 

There are no posts in this forum.


Forum Information and Options

Moderators of this Forum

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.

Icon Legend

Contains unread posts
Contains unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Contains no unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with no unread posts
Closed Thread
Thread is closed
Thread Contains a Message Written By You
You have posted in this thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Thu, 17 Apr 12:30 GMT
Date
CAD
Currency
High
Importance
Description
CPI (Mar),% y/y
ActualForecastPrevious
1.51.41.1
Thu, 17 Apr 12:30 GMT
Date
CAD
Currency
High
Importance
Description
CPI - BoC core rate (Mar),% m/m
ActualForecastPrevious
0.30.30.7
Thu, 17 Apr 12:30 GMT
Date
CAD
Currency
High
Importance
Description
CPI - BoC core rate (Mar),% y/y
ActualForecastPrevious
1.31.31.2
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
32
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.318$1.3588
The Best Spread 160x600en