New York 5:16 PM London 10:16 PM Tokyo 6:16 AM Sydney 7:16 AM
                  Online: 1690    Threads: 55,057    Posts: 1,607,437 Members: 7,214  FXO Forum Shares: We Buy $1.386 | We Sell $1.4289
 

Message

Invalid Forum specified. If you followed a valid link, please notify the administrator
Calendar Collapse this Category
From Date:Select Date
To Date:Select Date
News Importance:
Show
Thu, 24 Apr 11:00 GMT
Date
TRY
Currency
High
Importance
Description
CBT - O/n Borrowing Rate (Apr),%
ActualForecastPrevious
8.008.008.00
Thu, 24 Apr 11:00 GMT
Date
TRY
Currency
High
Importance
Description
CBT - O/n Lending Rate (Apr),%
ActualForecastPrevious
1212.0012.00
Thu, 24 Apr 11:00 GMT
Date
TRY
Currency
High
Importance
Description
CBT - 1 Week Repo Rate (Apr),%
ActualForecastPrevious
10.0010.0010.00
Make your BET!!!
BUY FXO Forum Shares
308
Shares in the BANK:
We BuyWe Sell
$1.386$1.4289